The Birth of a Monster

by Robin Graves

  • Streaming + Download



released September 3, 2011
Digital Hand Percussion: Jeff Curnutt (Courtesy of The Tongues)

Guitar: Robin Graves




Robin Graves Phoenix, Arizona

Robin Graves builds complex layers of melodies, harmonies, and tones using guitar, eBow, vocals, digital drums, toy piano, and found sounds. If you are familiar with the soundscapes of Robert Fripp or David Torn, you'll find some common ground here.

contact / help

Contact Robin Graves

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code